Our Staff

President and CEO, Larry Holbert

lholbert@nscalt.org

Director of Operations, Dana Gunn

dagunn@nscalt.org

Training Coordinator, Holly Holbert

hholbert@nscalt.org

Safety Training Specialist, Elmer Cole

ecole@nscalt.org

Industrial Safety, First Aid and Defensive Driving Instructor, George Kezerle

info@nscalt.org

First Aid Instructor, Gene Thompson

info@nscaltchapter.org

Industrial Safety, First Aid and Defensive Driving Instructor, David Bahn

dbahn@nscalt.org

Industrial Safety Consultant, Paul Roussel

proussel@nscalt.org

Main Telephone Number 318-687-7550

Fax Number 318-687-7298